Chakra Bracelets

Write a Review


Simple Chakra symbol wrap and pull bracelets! Choose from each of the 7 symbols, sold individually. Adjustable, so they will fit just about everyone.

  • First Chakra – The Base or Root Chakra (Muladhara)
  • Second Chakra – The Sacral Chakra (Syadisthana)
  • Third Chakra – The Solar Pexus Chakra (Manipura)
  • Fourth Chakra – The Heart Chakra (Anahata)
  • Fifth Chakra – The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)
  • Sixth Chakra - The Third Eye Chakra (Anja)
  • Seventh Chakra – The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)